An American teacher letter to an iranian teacher 3

Well, I am glad that you asked about discipline. I have a problem
with several students of my own. They are loud and talkative, and can be
rude and disrespectful. In my school we have a system that some times
works and sometimes does not work! I "write the student up", which means
that they have to go to the principal's office, where he will give them
their punishments. They usually must remain in school for one or two
hours after the school day ends. Or they will have two or three days out
of school. Depends, but nothing seems to work with some of them. maybe
we could trade students for a while??
Hahaha
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد