Today, after searching the net, reading blogs: asl200.blogsky.com and www.danlod.com and getting some info about HTML which I don’t know anything about it, my goddam mouse stopped working, and as I don’t know much about keyboard buttons, I just turned off my P.C. and getting a gadget (screw driver), I started making a mess of my mouse; it stopped working forever. I took it to the repair shop and he just said that he was sorry and can’t do anything about that. I am going to take it to another shop. Maybe somebody can do s.th about it. Or maybe I should get another one. Having lunch, I went to school. Today was the D-day. ENGLISH EXAM. The questions were awfully copied and because of my ignorance, there were some problems with questions too. We were in teachers lounge as I heard that our principal’s mother had died. After the exam we decided to go give him condolence. ( the message of being sorry for your mother death) we were ushered to the room and it’s a custom to give (Fatehe_ to read a verse of the Holy Quran for her soul_) and were served with date and Halva (a food made of  flour, sugar,  oil, saffron) death is everybody’s kismet(fate) and you cant do anything about it.

I have a couple of GMAIL invites. Want one?

Leave your comment (nazar) if you like.                                                                                               

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد