David Letter To Honest

Hello my friend,
 
I agree with you that it's difficult finding the right woman. I've been looking for some time, but haven't found her yet. (I'm not giving up though.) I'm looking for an honest and sincere person to share my life with. I'm looking for a person with true heart. I love movies too. I never seen an Iranian movie, but would if it were available in my town. My holiday was nice. Christmas here is a time for the entire family to get together and celebrate. It's a real family holiday. What holidays do you celebrate? Have you ever been to the United States before? I would love to visit your country someday. I've heard so much about it, I would like to see for myself what it's like there. I love learning about different people and cultures. I like to listen to Elton John too. I love all kinds of music. Well, take care my friend. I hope to hear from you again.
 
                                             Your American friend,
                                                 David
 
 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد