David Letter To Honest(2)

 
Dear Friend-
 
 I live in a small town named Rochester. It's close to the border of  Canada. There is a large lake that connects my city with Canada. The lake is called "Lake Ontario." There is a ferry boat that takes people to and from Toronto  Canada from here. Where I live there is a lot of countryside. There are many farms on the outside of town. I feel that we have the best of both worlds here, because we have the city life, but also the quite countryside as well. Where I live is very green, with lots of lakes, and parks and such. We have four seasons here. Winter,spring ,summer, and fall. The winter's can be very cold with lots of snow. The summer's can be hot and humid. The autumn is beautiful with lots of multicolored trees. People in this area like to hunt and fish, sail, and camp. I've traveled throughout the Caribbean. One of my most favorite country is Aruba. I've been there many times, and love the people and climate. It's a beautiful Island, with nice beaches. I traveled within my country as well. I've been to Florida a lot. I have relatives there. I've been to Niagara Falls, Texas, New York. I've been to Canada many ,  many times. I like it there. I don't know too much about your country, other than the things one hears about. We hear that Americans are disliked in Iran, and that we're hated by the people there. Is that true? I know that your country has a great history. I've seen pictures of it, and it looks beautiful. I love history, and love to visit historical places. Maybe someday you can come and visit and see my city. It's not like Detroit. It's a beautiful little city. Well, It's getting late here. I will say good-bye for now. Keep in touch. I enjoy speaking with you.
 
                                                    Your friend,
                                                  David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد