Honest Letter To David(2)

Hi David:
Feeling well? I hope so:)
First of all, we are created as men then, comes religion, nationality and other things so, there is no reason for us to hate eachother . I mean the people I know dont hate Americans atll ! its an illusion created by those higher ups (Iran and U.S. government ).  I believe that politicians make people apart and because of the mass media which is under their control , we have the tendency of " I belive what I see" which is just a falsy.Let me tell you about my city:
We have the same four seasions here and now that i am writing this its sunny and cold here in Karaj . there are some historical and intersting places around here like:the palace of previous kings sister which is really luxurious though because of this regimes unconcern the palace isnt what it was before. second, comes Shah Abbass(king Abbass) square which is now a "modern" square. and also Karaj river which I am in love with and everytime I go downtown and see it , my whole memories repeat themselves in a way and its such a beautiful feeling I wanna  embrace all the time!
would you please tell me more about NY, Texas and their people and especially New Yorkers , I have heard this cliche that some New Yorkers are snobbish abit because they live in the heart of the world! is that true? what are the places of interests in Texas? Or Canada?  are there any noght life in your city? Karaj is a morning city:)
I enjoy talking to you too.
Hope to hear from you A.S.A.P.
Yours,
Honest
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد