David Letter To Honest(3)

Hello Honest:
 
I'm so glad that what I heard wasn't true. I think you're right about the media and such. As I said before, I love everyone. We are all the same in heart. Let me try to answer your questions about New York. As you probably know, it's a huge city with a large diverse population. New Yorkers are just like everywhere else. They might be a little more forward and aggressive. I think living in such a fast pace city, one has to develop an aggressive personality. New Yorkers are nice people. It's the only place that I know of, where nothing ever closes. You can eat, dance, drink, shop, any time of the day or night. The night life is amazing! There's something for every taste. There are great museums, and cultural life as well. People from all over the world call New York their home. You can walk down the street and hear many different languages being spoken. The restaurant's are wonderful. My city is about seven hours drive from New York. It's about one hour by plane. New York is a great place to visit. I prefer a slightly quieter  place myself. My city is great because we have the best of both worlds here. There are a lot of things to do and see, just like New York, but less crowded and hurried. We have a lot of beautiful countryside. There are many lakes to go sailing if you want to. I like to visit Ontario Canada. Since it's so close, I often go there. I like to go to Niagara Falls Canada. The falls are one of the eight wonders of the world. Have you heard of Niagara Falls? Canada is nice to visit. It's a bit like England. If you ever should come to my country, I would be honored to show you around. Well, I will say good-bye for now my friend. Take care.
 
                                                  Your American friend,
                                                    David
Is your name really Honest?
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
MaRyAm چهارشنبه 7 بهمن‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 11:04 ب.ظ http://shodan.blogsky.com

hi
i'll be glad o visit your weblog....i'm reading it ....!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد