My friend Hussein:
 
I will try to answer your questions............
There are tunnels behind the falls that tourists can walk through without getting too wet. I have seen the Passion of the Christ movie and loved it very much. I was raised a Christian since I was a child. My father was a Christian, and my mother's family are Jewish. As a Christian, the movie touched my heart deeply. I think that mel Gibson made a wonderful film. As for your question regarding American families........ It is true that many Americans don't have the extended family ties that they once had. However, Americans are very family oriented, and love their family and children. My family is very close. I have five sisters and two other brothers. I would give my life for them, and they would do the same for me. We are very close. My mother lives with me since being disabled from a stroke. I take care of my mother. It's part of my faith to always "honor and respect ones parents," this is a commandment from God.  So to answer your question, yes there are some families that don't have an extended family and might not be close. But there are many that have a large extended family which includes aunts, uncles, grandparents, nieces, nephews, and cousins. Regarding Texas.... It's one of the largest states in America. It's a hot place to live. There are still cowboys out there. It's a nice place to visit. It's close to the country of Mexico. Many people speak Spanish there. The food is
 
 
spicy and hot. I hope that I answered all your questions. I enjoy sharing and learning from you as well. Take care my friend. I hope to hear from you soon.
 
                                                    your friend,
                                                   John
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد