I sent the book review only to suggest that there is great
interest in Iran here in America. As for why we re-elected Bush, I'm still
trying to figure that one out. Yesterday I told you what I didn't like
about America but I wasn't specific enough. My real problem is that we
are rapidly becoming a trash culture where rap music, reality TV and
sports are all we care about. It is as if the entire nation has become
brain-dead to the real world. This aside, we are a very generous country
which welcomes immigrants of every race, creed and color. Also, we are
always the first there when other peoples have suffered the many
calamities of nature. Salaam Aleichem! FRED





نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد