David Letter

Dear Honest:
 
Thank you for the photos! I knew that you weren't as serious as those first pictures looked. You have a beautiful family. I especially liked the photo of your dad and yourself. I only have one photo of my father by himself. I have none with him and I together. I'm glad that you're off work for two weeks! What a lucky man! In the medical field, we don't get  much time off. The hospital never closes. It must always be fully staffed  for patients. The weather here is getting better finally. It's been mostly sunny with blue skies. I'm looking forward to the warmer months. I love being outdoors and enjoying the weather with my friends and family. I hope that one day you will come to visit me. I will show you excellent hospitality. In the mean time, enjoy your two weeks off. Think of poor me slaving away at work Don't you feel sorry for me? (ha ha). Take care my friend. May God bless you and your entire family.
 
                                            Your friend always,
                                               David
PS You never talk my ears off. I enjoy your letters.
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
taraneh سه‌شنبه 2 فروردین‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 03:50 ب.ظ http://taranejoon.blogsky.com

salam weblage vaghan ziba va jalebi darin be man ham sar bezanin va vasam nazar bedin bye

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد