David Letter

I didn't get the ecards you sent. Thank you anyway.  I'm glad you liked the photos. Maybe one day you'll visit New York. It's a huge city. It can be overwhelming sometimes to first time visitors. There are so many things to see and do and to take in.  Concerning your marriage advice, I'm not in a hurry to get married. Especially just for the sake of getting married. I have to love someone a lot to make such a commitment. You sound like my mother telling me to go get married. (ha, ha). She would be very happy that you told me that. The artist's that you mentioned you listen to, I like them also. I like a variety of music. Today is my day off, so I'm planning on enjoying it while I can. What you said about me being born in a different place, I think you're right about that. My friends can't understand my devotion to family and my world views. I think it's because of how I was raised. Family values were always important and taught to me. I was taught to respect and honor my parents. Unfortunately,  some Americans lost that perspective. My parents came from Germany. They brought their ethics with them. How is your Mom and family doing? I hope they all are well. I hope you enjoy your time off. Take care my friend. I'll let you know when I get married. You can be my best man at my wedding How's that?
 
                                            Your good friend,
                                               David 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد