David Letter

I'm glad you received the book I sent you. I knew you would enjoy it after your experience watching the film. As a Christian, it was a moving experience for me as well. One doesn't have to be a Christian to feel human suffering and to appreciate the story of this man. I'm happy that it meant as much to you as it did for myself. Tomorrow I have another school exam in the afternoon. It's a four hour medical exam. Before I can be accepted into the school, I have to have three references, and passed the entrance exams. I haven't studied as much as I probably should have, due to my work schedule and home responsibilities. I'm leaving it in God's hands. My family are all doing well. The Easter celebration at my house went well. Everyone came and celebrated the holiday with us. There was a lot of food and deserts, and good conversation. It's always nice getting together with family. Sometimes we don't always see each other as often as we would like , because of work and family and such. How's work going with you? Was it a little difficult returning after your time off? I feel that way sometimes. If I'm out for more than a few days, I hate going back. I guess everyone feels that way about work. How's your Mom and the rest of the family? I hope she is well. The weather finally is becoming warmer here. I didn't think it would ever warm up! I'm looking forward to the spring and summer. It's beautiful here during the spring, summer, and fall months. Today is my day off from work. My days off vary because of my weekend schedule. In the medical field one works weekends, holidays, etc. I would like a Monday through Friday job someday. Well, my brother, it was great hearing from you again. I missed you when you were away. I look forward to our conversations. Take care my friend, and may God bless you and your family.
 
                                          your friend and brother
                                              
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد