Honest letter to David

Dear David:
...Yesterday I went grocery shopping  alone and as I was walking in the "Farmers Market" I felt some one touching my leg and I heard someones hello.I looked down upon myself and saw a 13 year old student of mine who is a cute one.I shook hand with him and asked if he is alone;and he showed his parents who had come along.his father approched me and to my great surprise hugged and kissed me in the cheeks. the point was that we hadnt met each other before and though I am an Iranian ,his approach was a bit surprising to me:).Here Its common for men to kiss each other on the cheek .Is that common there for men to kiss each other on the cheek?I hear some call this as"Gay behavior"Right?..Do you and your friends enjoy telling jokes?I hope you like the one I sent you....About the green mile I just can tell you one word about it:It is about Miracle.GO SEE IT.IT IS A MUST.I am sure you appriciate it as you did on the passion...Here you can find almost every movie which has been screened in American movie theaters.There are some who record the movie illigally when they happen to go and"watch"the movie,of course,not all movies are copied illigally after all! It might be intresting that during the New Year holiday ,Iranian TV showed a lot of American movies...Yes,I dont have a CD player but,I would rather you didnt send me any CDs just because,movies and CDs which are sent here through thre mail are inspected and It might be banned being sent to me by the customs officials.But thanks anyway...I think we are common in having difficulty in math .I was punished severly with my math teacher and I really hated the subject and the math teachers as well.I really hope you are accepted into the school.Keep my fingers crossed for you.I t was interestint to know that there is a UN in your family as well.well,Better say ciao!
God bless you all,
Honest
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
علیرضا دوشنبه 22 فروردین‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 08:12 ق.ظ http://lostinkr.mihanblog.com

سلام وبلاگ زیبایی داری به ما هم سر بزن پشیمون نمیشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد