Honest letter to David

..Last night I had a dream:I was walking in a street and every two steps I went,I found a silver ring.Any interpretation according to your opinion?...Tomorrow is the last day of these 14 days holidays and I feel a bit gloomy: It is called "Sizda_Bedar" On Sizdah bidar (13th of Farvardin_April 1st), people spend the day outdoors in order to get rid of the bad omen that the number thirteen usually represents.On this day people spend their time relaxing in the parks or mountainside. Unmarried girls make a wish that the next year 's zdah Bedar will be spent with their ideal spouse.In early days breaking dishes was also among the expensive customs practiced. The belief, now extinct, was that it brought abundance. On Sizdah Bedar people usually prepare Ash-e-reshteh (a kind of Iranian traditional soup) and other dishes mostly made of herbs for eating.Among the popular games played by children on this special day are "hide-and seek," "tug of war' and "tip-cat."...(...last night we had a lot of guests my fiancees relatives and others.one of them saw "the passion..."and asked what it was about and if it is mine and I told him that my American freind has sent this to me and I explained about Jusus life and his suffering.It might be interesting to you of how I have changed the viewpoints of my siblings and relatives...How are you doing man? Has anything interesting happened to you at work? Hey,Why dont you take a trip to my country in summer? It would be difficult to go abroad after marriage.agree?
Take care
 
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
masoud جمعه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 05:00 ب.ظ http://download-2005.blogsky.com

salam hale shoma
crak kardane barname kheyli sadast dar zemn ye barnameye dige gozashtam vase aboor az filter ke onam sorate khobi dare hatman behem sar bezan

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد