David Letter

Congratulations on the new job!  I'm so happy that everything worked out for you. I  had kept you in my prayers, asking that God would grant you the job, and he did. I told you that God hasn't forgotten you Hussein. God is truly great. I want you to know that this news really made my day. I feel as if I got the job!  Should you ever need anything Hussein, don't hesitate to ask me. If I can help you my friend, I will surely try. I suppose now that you have a second job, I won't be hearing from you as much. That's understandable. I just hope that my friend doesn't forget about me. Today was a beautiful sunny day outside. I was out most of the day today. Finally we're getting the spring weather that we've waited so long for! I know that it's already warm there. Lucky guy. Tomorrow is work day. I'm working with a good crew so it's not going to be too bad. I hope. The hospital has been full to capacity lately. It's been rough keeping up. My mother's birthday is on Friday. My sister Rose and I plan on taking her out for lunch. She has a favorite restaurant in the area.  The owners know us, and always treat us with great hospitality and service. They're baking a birthday cake for her there. The people there are sweet people. We go there often. What are your plans for the "Iranian weekend"? I can't wait for the weekend. I had to work through this past weekend. I don't like the idea of working on the Sabbath. It still feels wrong to me. Oh well, one has to work, right? Are all the days equal to Muslims? I mean, is there a certain day of the week that is set aside for God? Do Muslims attend mosque on a certain day of the week, for example? I always wondered about that. Well, I'm probably talking your ear off, right? I'll let you go my friend. Congratulations again on the new job. I wish you all the success and happiness you deserve. My regards to your family. Take care.
 
                                                                                                                
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد