David letter honest

Thanks for the cards and email. It meant a lot to me my friend. Today was a better day for me. We took my mother out for lunch, and then went to the beach and walked the pier. It was a beautiful sunny day, and everyone was out with their families enjoying the warm temperature. Children were flying their kites high up in the air, and there were many sailboats out on the lake. It was what I needed.   I love the seashore, and looking out at the all the sailboats. I'm really doing fine. Sometime I'll explain why I'm feeling the way I have. It's not important. It's not worth sharing with you. However, I do appreciate your concern. God bless you my friend. Sorry for sounding glum. I'll be back to myself by tomorrow. Take care. My regards to your family.
 
                                                      
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد