New York

Hello my brother:
 
Greetings from New York  It's 11:30p.m in the evening. I'm still in New York. The hotel offers computer access in the room. I was thinking about you my friend, and wanted to say hello. Did you receive my last email? You didn't mention it. I sent two letters to you. The first one that you will receive contains just a letter. The second one will have the wedding gift in it. Please let me know when you receive it, so I can breathe a sigh of relief. I'm so happy for you buddy. I wish you all the best. It's a coincidence that you sent me the farsi web page. I ordered a farsi language CD so I can teach myself your language. I plan to study it faithfully. Who knows? Maybe one day I can speak to you in your own language. I will try.  My friends will probably accuse me of being a terrorist. (I'm only joking). I'm having a good time here, but I won't go into it, because I know how much you want to be here. I wouldn't want to make you feel bad. I'm hoping that you and I will visit next year perhaps. We should plan it. I don't think that I'll be able to visit there this year. I would love for you to visit. We have to visit New York together. I promise to show you a good time on your stay here. I will help you get here. Let's plan it. How have you been doing? I hope all is well with you. Thank you for the cards. They were funny. I appreciate it. It makes me smile. Well, my friends are calling me......... We're going back out to a club. The night life just starts at this time! This is a city that never sleeps. Take care my friend. I wish you were here to enjoy this with me. Take care.
 
                                                   David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد