Wedding gift

I've been feeling a bit sad these past few days. Some personal matters on my mind. I appreciate your concern very much. You're a good friend and brother. Thank you. I'm doing okay. I sent two letters to you. You received the first one already, with the post cards inside. The next letter has your wedding gift inside it. I hope you get soon. I'm a bit worried about it. How are you today my friend? I hope all is well with you. Please tell your mother that I wish her a happy mother's day. Today is Sunday.(mother's day). My family and I took my mother out for lunch and bought her flowers. Take care my friend. Thanks again for your concern.
 
 
                                                         Your friend,
                                                     David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد