Hello Brother:
 
Thank you for the ecard. I appreciate it. I hope that you had a good day today. I've kept you and your fiancee in my prayers. I know that you two will be very happy together. Today is my day off. (thank God). I plan to do my morning devotion and and just rest in the morning then go out later.Thats the good thing about a day off, is that you don't have to do anything if you don't want to. Right? Your big day is fast approaching. How are you feeling? I hope that your not too stressed out by everything. Everything's going to work out great.  As I told you in my last email, I plan to go with some friends to Canada for a few days. Just to get away a bit. I'm not sure if we'll take the ferry across the Lake, or drive. Driving takes longer, but is cheaper. I'm glad that you liked the cologne I sent. My friend, take care and try not to worry about the big day. I'll be with you in spirit. May God bless you.
 
                                                               your friend,
                                                                 David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد