Good morning. How are you today?  I hope that you have a good day at work. Thanks for sending those photos again. I showed your picture to my sister. She thinks that you look like a movie star. She says that you're a good looking guy. She doesn't know that I'm telling you that. She would be embarrassed If she knew. You know how woman are. Tonight was very busy at the hospital.  I was so tired when I got off work. We have one of the busiest hospital's in the area. I'm off tomorrow. Thank God. I plan to read more of the book you sent me. I read some this morning before going into work. It was hard to put the book down. It was so interesting. I would love to see those historic places with my own two eyes one day. I love things like that. Have you been to those historic sites yourself? Are they near Tehran? Well, I better say good-bye for now. It's time to go to bed. It's late here. Take care my friend. Have a good day at work. I'll talk to you soon.
 
                                         Your friend,
                                          David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد