David letter to honest

Hi. How are you? Thank you for the photo.  It was nice. I couldn't help but think that you look a lot younger than you said you were. How old are you? I thought we were closer in age, but you look like you're in your early twenties.  Just an observation. Teaching those children must keep you young.  How was your day today? Mine went okay. It was pretty busy at the hospital this evening. The hospital had no empty beds available. We were that full! Whenever the hospital gets that full, the sick are sent to another hospital for treatment. It's normal during the winter months. People are usually coming into the hospital with flu related symptoms, and complications. Did I tell you that I was planning on going back to school to finish my degree? I'm planning to attend classes in the fall. I'm really looking forward to it, even though it's difficult. I was attending classes before but had to withdraw because my mother became very sick and needed taking care of. How is your job? Are you still thinking about visiting my country? The summer months are the best time for visiting the northern United States. The South is warm all year round, but not where I live. I still can't decide where to go for my birthday. I've checked out a number of destinations, but haven't decided yet. Have you ever been to the Caribbean? It's beautiful there. I've visited there many times growing up, and through adulthood. I love tropical Islands and warm weather, with beautiful white sand beaches. I keep asking myself why am I living here where it's so cold in the winter? I'm a warm blooded kind of man I guess. Do you like the ocean? Does your country have warm regions, and beaches? It's hard to picture what your country must look like. I know very little about it. But I'm learning more through our conversations, and on my own. You have a rich history to be proud of. Well, I just wanted to say hello. I hope you have a wonderful day today, without any stress whatsoever. Take care of yourself my friend. Best wishes to your family. Thanks for the picture.
 
                                                Your friend,
                                                   John
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد