Honest letter to Fred

Dear Fred;
I am  a praiser of Stanly Kubric (The director) and also Martin Scorsese (have you seen his Masterpiece"Taxi Driver" a quotation from the presidential candidate "WE ARE THE PEOPLE" Are you in favor of movies as well? Thanks for all the informative  articles  you send me too.I have learnt much from you too.second,regarding my sister she isn't in the state of committing suicide as far as I know.You are on the other side of the world, and I don't think anything can be done about this either here or there.in this country, living is so soul breaking so to speak.lets not complain about all the problems we have here.a new Man Must Be born(as Nietzscheputs it) to cure this infected body. I don't have any SPECIAL  associates of friends . I am an average ordinary teacher who is doing his best to have a better life and my friends are my co_workers.how about you ?would you tell me more about yourself ?
Yours
 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد