a hell of a weekend

Did I have a hell of a weekend!

I was invited over to a wedding (in the middle of the wedding):

A lot of guys are dancing and yelling (I think they have drunk some Water)

 I couldn’t convince myself to go and dance with them maybe because there were no close friends of mine around. Was going to explode again because I didn’t to cross the room _where they were dancing and yelling _to the other side to go to the bathroom! A little odd, isn’t it? I finally ordered myself to getup and go and I did! That was such a big and healthy reliefJ the singer dressed in black suit looked like the punks of 1970s.and a bit sissy!  I felt a storm inside of myself why? Let me ask you a question: do you believe in the six’s sense? I DO! BETTER TO SAY I HAVE COME TO BELIEVE IN WHAT I DIDN’T BELIEVE SO MUCH BEFORE. I mean as I was standing and watching the dancing guys, I heard a voice inside:”hey man, something is happening to your shoes”

 I just tried to ignore the voice but it became strongerrrrrrrrrrr! Didn’t fade away at all! there must be something I said to myself,  10:30 p.m., I  went toward the doorway where I had put my brand new shoes which were bought the other day. I groped for my shoes I found them, put them on but wait a minute! The right one was mine but the left one wasn’t. I stared at them. No mistake about it! Of all the s***! What would you have done! I looked up anywhere you could think of but in vain! I had paid a lot of money on them! By the way, I forgot to mention that we had Kebab (an Iranian food made of beef, onion, egg, and some spices) which I enjoyed a lot. That’s the way (wo)men are. The mouse that I am working with is a second hand mouse which I borrowed one of my friends and I didn’t have time to go and buy a new one.

Looking forward to read your comments

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد