David Letter

Dear Freind: 
Hello my friend. How are you and your family? I hope all is well for you. I just read your email and wanted to respond to your thoughts and opinions. I think you have a point when you say that relationships must grow through time and testing. It is through challenges and hardships that truly can test a couple's love and commitment to each other. I tend to carry my heart on my sleeve too often. I tend to be somewhat of a romantic thinker. I act from the heart, only to later regret it. I love first and think second. This is something that I'm trying to change in my self. Last year I was in a relationship that I thought was the "real thing," but ended up being false and a lie. I fell in love with someone with all my heart, only to find out that the person wasn't true to me. It hurt a lot. I take honesty and truth very seriously in a relationship. I guess that's why I'm searching for that "soulmate" I told you about. Not every man would like to be tied down in a relationship, but I do. I had good examples of love growing up. My parents were married for a long time and truly loved each other with all their hearts. They were like "one "person. My brother's and sister's also have excellent marriages. I know that it's at least possible. I totally agree with you regarding the "honeymoon period" of a relationship. There's definitely a cooling off point somewhere in the relationship. That's when you have to dig deeper within yourselves to come up with something more than sex or fantasy. That's the opportunity when true growth can happen. I don't think you'll have to worry about that my friend. Just listening to your words tells me what kind of person you are. I think you'll be successful in your future marriage, because of your character and fine qualities. You have a lot to offer your fiancee. You're a good man.  I wish you a prosperous and happy life with your future wife to be. You deserve it. Take care my friend. I'll talk to you soon.
 
                                            your friend and brother,
                                                 David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد