Honest letter to Fred

Dear Fred:
Have you ever thought why your emails aren't answered promptly? here are the "soul_breaking "reasons:
What would you have done if you had to work 64 hours a week  to make your ends meet with 32 Kids in each class? Rate of inflation is skyrocketing each year(25%) and though our prophet Muhammad says"one should seek knowledge from cradle to grave" but,these so called "messengers of God on earth" or mullahs don't give a damn to research and knowledge, let alone teachers and their standards of living. enough reasons to blow ones head up? believe me when I say I love my country and if there had been an average satisfaction from these guys, I wouldn't let myself to complain about things happening in my country.
What kind of problems do average teachers or people are complaining about? my second question if you don't mind is that why hasn't the UN been successful in its world policies regarding the conflicts in middle east and other parts of the world?
Yours
 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد