Big day

This week is the Big day!! I want you to know that you'll be in my thoughts and prayers on your special day. I'm really happy for you and your fiancee. I hope your wedding day is magical and wondrous. Remember to send me some photos of the ceremony. It would be cool to see it. Since this will be a very busy week for you my friend, I'm not going to write and take up your time. I know how busy you are. When the wedding is over and if you have time. Write me. Take care and may God bless you Hussein.  Congratulations to you my friend. Best wishes.
 
                                                        your brother,
                                                         David
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد